BAARS Historical Archives

  • BAARSArchives on Google Drive (talk to a board member about access)

Board of Officers 2018 (BAARS)

President: Jeff Whitnack,

Vice President: vacant

Membership Secretary: Aleks Haecky,

Treasurer: Kathy Arnold

Recording Secretary: Jeff Whitnack

Publicity Director: Zachary Markowitz

Editor: Aleks Haecky,

Show Coordinator: Joanne Petersen

Adoptions Coordinator:

Social Media Manager: vacant. Contact the President.

Members at Large: Scott Alexander

Members at Large: Marianne Haas

Members at Large: David Markowitz

Members at Large: Michael Pleban

Members at Large: Eric Koessel

Members at Large: Scott Petersen